Contacts

If you wish to contact the Media and Events departments you can do it by phoning or by writing directly to the contacts you find on this page.
 

Head of Media and Events - Head of Press Office 

Francesco Casaccia
pressoffice@adr.it 
 

Press Office 

Francesco Albertario
Tel. +39 0665955496
Tel. +39 3351753281
​francesco.albertario@adr.it

Eleonora Caradonna
Tel:  +39 3451283176
eleonora.caradonna@adr.it

Angela Valenti
Tel. +39 0665957525
Tel. +39 3382098246
angela.valenti@adr.it

Press Office

Fax 0665955128
pressoffice@adr.it

 
Head of New Media and Foreign Press

Giulia Aloisio

giulia.aloisio@adr.it

Fabiana Carboni 
Tel: +39 3482270950
fabiana.carboni@adr.it

 
Head of Events and Sponsorships

Michaela Priori
Tel. +39 06 65953497
Fax+39 06 65955128
michaela.priori@adr.it

 
Head of Communications to Passengers and Brand Management

Maria Rosaria Speranza
mariarosaria.speranza@adr.it